Waiting For Signal

Alt / Indie / Rock Music From Kansas City, Missouri



New EP, Mayday, Out Now!

Our new release, Mayday, is available at all online outlets and in our store as of right now. We're super excited about this one and hope you like it as much as we do. Track titles are:

  1. Last Act
  2. Quiet
  3. Hourglass
  4. 9x3
  5. ShapeShifter
  6. Mayday


Mailing List

Name *

© 2013 and every other year Waiting For Signal. All rights reserved. All inhibitions ignored. We anoint ourselves rulers of the universe. Thank You.